Contact Us

For more information or questions regarding the Greater Des Moines Chapter of NAWIC, please feel free to contact anyone from our Board of Directors:
Shelly Putney, Neumann Brothers, Inc. - President -

Jill Sailer, Heartland Finishes, Inc. - Vice President -

Annette Roose, The Weitz Company - Treasurer -

Tania Bowman, Dean Snyder Construction - Secretary -

Hannah Anderson, Doors Inc. - Immediate Past President -

Michelle Ashline, Turner Construction Company -

Ashley Culver, KONE Elevators -

Mel Palos, Estes Construction - 
P.O. Box 8238
Des Moines, IA  50301
Follow us on Facebook!  NAWIC Greater Des Moines