Contact Us

For more information or questions regarding the Greater Des Moines Chapter of NAWIC, please feel free to contact anyone from our Board of Directors:
 
Shelly Putney, Neumann Brothers, Inc. - President - putneyr@neumannbros.com

Jill Sailer, Heartland Finishes, Inc. - Vice President - jills@hrtlnd.us

Annette Roose, The Weitz Company - Treasurer - annette.roose@weitz.com

Tania Bowman, Dean Snyder Construction - Secretary - taniab@deansnyderconst.com

Hannah Anderson, Doors Inc. - Immediate Past President - handerson@doorsinciowa.com

Michelle Ashline, Turner Construction Company - mashline@tcco.com

Ashley Culver, KONE Elevators - ashley.culver@kone.com

Mel Palos, Estes Construction - mel@estesconstruction.com 
 
P.O. Box 8238
Des Moines, IA  50301
 
Follow us on Facebook!  NAWIC Greater Des Moines

Comments