Board of Directors

                                  
2017-2018 NAWIC Chapter #80 Board of Directors
 
PRESIDENT
Shelly Putney
Neumann Brothers Inc.
putneyr@neumannbros.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jill Sailer
Heartland Finishes, Inc.
jills@heartlandfinishes.com

TREASURER
Annette Roose
The Weitz Company
annette.roose@weitz.com

SECRETARY
Tania Bowman
Dean Snyder Construction
TaniaB@DeanSnyderConst.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Hannah Anderson
P.I.C. Inc. 
hannah@piciowa.com

Michelle Ashline
Turner Construction
mashline@tcco.com

Ashley Culver
KONE Elevators
ashley.culver@kone.com

Mel Palos
Estes Construction
mel@estesconstruction.com
Comments