2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Jill Sailer

Heartland Companies

JillS@hrtlnd.us

VICE PRESIDENT

Mel Palos

Estes Construction

Mel@estesconstruction.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Tammy Rico

DLR Group

trico@dlrgroup.com

TREASURER

Michelle Ashline

Turner Construction

mashline@tcco.com

SECRETARY

Ashley Culver

KONE

ashley.culver@kone.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Shelley Putney

Neumann Brothers

putneyr@neumannbros.com

BOARD MEMBER

Melinda Packebush

Story Construction

melinda.packebush@storycon.com

BOARD MEMBER

Kelli Paskert

Skold Companies

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

BOARD MEMBER

Janae Leo

DCI Group

janael@dcigroup-us.com