Board of Directors

2017-2018 NAWIC Chapter #80 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Shelly Putney

Neumann Brothers Inc.

putneyr@neumannbros.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jill Sailer

Heartland Finishes, Inc.

jills@heartlandfinishes.com

TREASURER

Annette Roose

The Weitz Company

annette.roose@weitz.com

SECRETARY

Tania Bowman

Dean Snyder Construction

TaniaB@DeanSnyderConst.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Hannah Anderson

P.I.C. Inc.

hannah@piciowa.com

Michelle Ashline

Turner Construction

mashline@tcco.com

Ashley Culver

KONE Elevators

ashley.culver@kone.com

Mel Palos

Estes Construction

mel@estesconstruction.com