2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Tammy Rico

DLR Group

trico@dlrgroup.com

President Elect

Kelli Paskert

Skold Companies

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

Interim Vice president

Sam Blettner

Heartland Companies

Samanthab@hrtlnd.us

TREASURER

Michelle Ashline

Turner Construction

mashline@tcco.com

SECRETARY

Ashley Culver

KONE

ashley.culver@kone.com

BOARD MEMBER

Janae Brown

DCI Group

janae@dcigroup-us.com

Board Member

Kristin Petersen

The Weitz Company

Kristin.Petersen@weitz.com

Past PRESIDENT

Jill Sailer

Heartland Companies

JillS@hrtlnd.us