Contact Us

For more information or questions regarding the Greater Des Moines Chapter of NAWIC, please feel free to contact anyone from our Board of Directors:

Tammy Rico | DLR Group | President | trico@dlrgroup.com

Mel Palos | Estes Construction | President Elect | Mel@estesconstruction.com

Kelli Paskert | Skold Companies | Vice President | kelli@skoldcomapnies.com

Michelle Ashline | Turner Construction | Treasurer | mashline@tcco.com

Ashley Culver | KONE | Secretary | ashley.culver@kone.com

Jill Sailer | Heartland Companies |Immediate Past President | JillS@hrtlnd.us

Janae Brown | DCI Group | Board Member | janae@dcigroup-us.com

Kristin Petersen | Weitz | Board Member |Kristin.Petersen@weitz.com

Sam Blettner | Heartland Companies | Board Member |samanthab@hrtlnd.us


P.O. Box 8238

Des Moines, IA 50301