Contact Us

For more information or questions regarding the Greater Des Moines Chapter of NAWIC, please feel free to contact anyone from our Board of Directors:

Jill Sailer | Heartland Companies |President | JillS@hrtlnd.us

Mel Palos | Estes Construction | Vice President | Mel@estesconstruction.com

Tammy Rico | DLR Group | President Elect | trico@dlrgroup.com

Michelle Ashline | Turner Construction | Treasurer | mashline@tcco.com

Ashley Culver | KONE | Secretary | ashley.culver@kone.com

Shelley Putney | Neumann Brothers | Immediate Past President | putneyr@neumannbros.com

Melinda Packebush | Story Construction | Board Member | melinda.packebush@storycon.com

Kelli Paskert | Skold Companies | Board Member | kelli@skoldcomapnies.com


P.O. Box 8238

Des Moines, IA 50301