2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Tammy Rico

DLR Group

trico@dlrgroup.com

President Elect

Kelli Paskert

Skold Companies

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

Vice president

Kristin Petersen

The Weitz Company

Kristin.Petersen@weitz.com

treasurer

Janae Brown

DCI Group

janae@dcigroup-us.com

secretary

Samantha Blettner

Heartland Companies

Samanthab@hrtlnd.us

board member

Ashley Pearston

Terracon

ashley.pearston@terracon.com

Board Member

Caren Henry

Comfort Products Distributing

caren.henry@comfortproducts.com